Marketing and sales

Marketing and sales

Bengt Fridlund
  Bengt Fridlund
Marketing Manager
bengt.fridlund@munkfors.com

Ulrika Mossfeldt
  Ulrika Mossfeldt
International sales manager
ulrika.mossfeldt@munkfors.com

Anna Hallberg
  Anna Hallberg
Sales & Customer Support
anna.hallberg@munkfors.com

Maria Larsson
  Maria Larsson
Sales & Customer Support
maria.larsson@munkfors.com

Jenny Fridlund
  Jenny Fridberg
Sales & Customer Support
jenny.fridberg@munkfors.com

Bodil
  Bodil Persson
Operator
bodil.persson@munkfors.com